Events

Elm Street Band Events

DATE VENUE EVENT TIME
Sat. July 4 Bishop Airport Hangar Fireworks Show for Sierra Aviation 6:00pm-9:00pm
Fri. July 10 Tom Pazdernik’s Backyard House Party 7:00pm-10:00pm ($30pp)
Sat. July 11 CSULB, Soroptimist House Concerts in the Grove 7:30pm-9:30pm ($30pp)
Sun. July 12 Ocean and 72nd Pl. Concert in the Park 5:30pm-8:00pm
Wed. July 22 Queen Mary Special Olympics Event 7:00pm-9:00pm
Wed. Aug. 5 Los Cerritos Park, Long Beach Concerts in the Park 6:00pm-8:00pm
Thurs. Aug. 6 Marina Park, Long Beach Concerts in the Park 6:00pm-8:00pm
Fri. Aug. 7 El Dorado Park, Long Beach Concerts in the Park 6:00pm-8:00pm
Wed. Aug. 12 Seal Beach Pier Summer Concert Series 6:00pm-8:00pm
Fri. Aug. 28 Rush Park, Los Alamitos Concerts in the Park 6:00pm-8:00pm
Mon. Sept. 28 St. Anthony’s School, Long Beach 90 Year Anniversary 6:00pm-10:00pm